LIVE Microsoft Workshop: Understanding the vNext (m365) Licensing Program for Schools

Whether you are curious or confused about the new vNext licensing program from Microsoft we are here to help.

Microsoft has evolved the core and platform services of the legacy Office 365 Dedicated suite to align with the common service fabric of Office 365. The latest offerings of Exchange Online, SharePoint Online, OneDrive for Business, and Skype for Business Online services for large enterprise customers is referred to as the vNext release family of Office 365.  

In this 1 hour interactive webinar designed just for schools, we will provide an in-depth discussion around what has changed and why, what has remained the same and how you can take advantage of the new vNext licensing features for Microsoft.  

Topics include:

  • vNext program overview
  • New FTE pricing model
  • New Microsoft 365 A3 and A5 bundles
  • New enhanced user management
  • Enterprise mobile + security
  • More student use benefits
  • Other available solutions
  • Live Q&A

Wednesday, September 19th, 2018

9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

1-hour session including live Q&A

Speaker:

Marcy Rodriguez

JourneyEd, Microsoft National Sales Manager

Fill out the form below to register for this live event.

Lost Password

Skip to toolbar